‘Halloween’ 35 Years of Terror Event Schedule Announced

The most impressive gathering of Halloween franchise alumni ever assembled is happening this month in South Pasadena, California at the 35 Years of Terror convention.

With guests still being added to the already awesome lineup, the full schedule of events was announced earlier this week, which you can check out below!



5:00pm VIP early access 

6:00pm General Admission 

Show closes at 11:00pm


10:00am VIP early entry 

11:00am General Admission 

Show closes at 7:00pm

Tickets for The Horror’s Hallowed Grounds bus tour of the filming locations can be obtained over at Horror’s Hallowed Grounds.



7:00pm Halloween (1978) 

Panel: Brian Andrews, P.J. Soles, Charles Cyphers, Kim Gottlieb-Walker

8:00pm Halloween 5

Panel: Dominique Othenin-Girard, Danielle Harris, Wendy Kaplan, Jon Chapin, Jeffrey Landman, Tamara Glynn

9:00pm Halloween III: Season of the Witch

Panel: Tommy Lee Wallace, Tom Atkins, Stacey Nelkin, Alan Howarth, Dick Warlock


12:00pm Horror’s Hallowed Grounds Halloween II & Halloween III – Season of The Witch Episodes Uncut – Followed by Q&A with Host Sean Clark

1:00pm Shout/Scream Factory Panel

2:00pm Halloween 2 (1981) 
Panel: Lance Guest, Billy Warlock, Gloria Gifford, Leo Rossi, Tawny Moyer, Alan Howarth, Cliff Emmich

3:00pm Halloween 4

Panel: Dwight Little, Danielle Harris, John Carl Buechler, Kathleen Kinmont, Sasha Jensen, Beau Starr

4:00pm Rob Zombie’s Halloween/Halloween II

Panel: Ken Foree, Sybil Danning, Kristina Klebe, Renae Geerlings, Malek Akkad

5:00pm Michael Myers 
Panel: Nick Castle, Jim Winburn, Tommy Lee Wallace, Will Sandin, Dick Warlock, Tom Morga, Erik Preston, Don Shanks, Chris Durand, Tyler Mane
6:00pm Auction
The 35 Years of Terror Halloween anniversary convention is happening November 15-17 in South Pasadena, California, where John Carpenter’s Halloween was filmed.

Tickets are on sale now at 35YearsOfTerror.com.

Matt Artz

Founded Halloween Daily News in 2012 and the Halloween International Film Festival in 2016. Professional writer/journalist/photographer since 2000.