‘Halloween’ 35 Years of Terror Guest Lineup

This weekend’s 35 Years of Terror Halloween anniversary convention in Pasadena, California promises to be the ultimate gathering of franchise alumni.

With guests still being added in these final days leading up to the event, you can check out the full list of those already schedule to appear below!

From John Carpenter’s Halloween:
Brian Andrews (Tommy Doyle), Nick Castle (The Shape), P.J. Soles (Lynda), Nancy Kyes (Annie), Charles Cyphers (Sheriff Brackett), Nancy Stephens (Marion Chambers), Will Sandin (Michael Myers age 6), Tommy Lee Wallace (The Shape, production designer, editor), Mickey Yablans (Richie), Jim Winburn (stunts), Kim Gottlieb-Walker (photographer), and Irwin Yablans (producer).

From Halloween II (1981):
Rick Rosenthal (director), Dick Warlock (The Shape), Lance Guest (Jimmy), Leo Rossi (Budd), Gloria Gifford (Mrs. Alves), Tawny Moyer (Jill), Cliff Emich (Mr. Garrett), Billy Warlock (Craig), and Alan Howarth (composer).

From Halloween III: Season of the Witch:
Tom Atkins (Dan Challis), Stacey Nelkin (Ellie Grimbridge), and Tommy Lee Wallace (director).

From Halloween IV: The Return of Michael Myers:
Dwight Little (director), Danielle Harris (Jamie Lloyd), Ellie Cornell (Rachel), Tom Morga (The Shape), Sasha Jenson (Brady), Kathleen Kinmont (Kelly), Beau Starr (Sheriff Meeker), Erik Preston (young Michael Myers), John Carl Buechler (make-up), and Paul Freeman (producer).

From Halloween V: The Revenge of Michael Myers:
Tamara Glynn (Samantha), Wendy Kaplan (Tina), Jeffrey Landman (Billy), Frank Como (Deputy Ross), Matthew Walker (Spitz), Jonathan Chapin (Mikey), and Don Shanks (The Shape).

From Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers:
J.C. Brandy (Jamie Lloyd) Bradford English (John Strode) and Daniel Ferrands (writer).

From Halloween H20:
Steve Miner (director), Robert Zappia (writer), Chris Durand (The Shape), Adam Hann-Byrd (Charlie), 

From Halloween: Resurrection:
Daisy McCrackin (Donna) and Rick Rosenthal (director).

From Rob Zombie’s Halloween:
Tyler Mane (Michael Myers), Hanna Hall (Judith Myers), Sybil Danning (Nurse Wynn), Ken Foree (Big Joe Grizzly), Adam Weisman (Steve), and Adrianne Barbeau (Adoption Agency Clerk in a deleted scene).

From Rob Zombie’s Halloween II:
Caroline Williams (Dr. Maple), Eileen Dietz (Winnie Gilmore), Greg Travis (Deputy Neale), and Renae Geerlings (Deputy Gwynne).

The Halloween 35 Years of Terror anniversary convention is happening this Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, November 15-17 in Pasadena, California. Tickets are available at 35YearsOfTerror.com.

Click HERE for the full schedule of events!


Matt Artz

Founded Halloween Daily News in 2012 and the Halloween International Film Festival in 2016. Professional writer/journalist/photographer since 2000.