Hollywood Celebrates Halloween 2016

Many genre icons and general celebrities took to their social media accounts this past weekend to show off their 2016 Halloween costumes and how they celebrated our favorite holiday, and we have collected some of our favorite images that were posted for you to view as you come down from your trick-or-treat candy high.

Horror scream queen and new mom-to-be Danielle Harris dressed as Disney’s Minnie Mouse, while legendary vampire slayer Sarah Michelle Geller turned villainous as Poison Ivy and Game of Thrones stars Maise Williams and Sophie Turner were a pair of hash brownies, among other highlights.

I probably should have mentioned I’m poison…..

A photo posted by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

 

 

Beetle juice beetle juice BEETLE JUICE !! 🎃

A photo posted by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

 

👻 @jasongarofolo @anthonyholguin 👻

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

Our costumes are really killin’ it this year, don’t you think? 💀☠️

A photo posted by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

 

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

 

 

Hope everyone had a safe and Happy Halloween!!! #halloween #trickortreat #costume #minniemouse

A photo posted by danielle harris (@horrorgal) on

 

 

 

 

It’s a New Orleans kind of Halloween weekend! #shockandawemovie #neworleansdiary

A photo posted by Milla Jovovich (@millajovovich) on

 

👻 don’t mess: #BADhombre + #steamPUNK = #halloween #hijinks #BOSTON #style 💨👊 #PK 💋 www.STEAMRETRO.com

A photo posted by Official Eliza Dushku (@elizadushku) on

👑everyone loves a hash brownie👑

A photo posted by Maisie Williams (@maisie_williams) on

 

For more Halloween news, follow @HalloweenDaily.

Hollywood Celebrates Halloween 2016